2015 Society Election Results
Congratulations to the candidates elected in the 2015 Society Election.  Their term will begin July 1, 2015. A complete list of the results can be viewed here. Thank you to all candidates and members who supported this important election. 

GLOBEASSE Special Election – Global Regional Vice President

Nominations now open

ASSE is excited to announce the formation of a new Regional Vice President position, designed to represent and service our Global Chapters and their members.  This Regional Vice President is the first of its kind for ASSE and will bring a first-hand global perspective to the Council of Region Affairs (CoRA). 

We are now accepting nominations from qualified Professional Members who would like to be considered for the Global Regional Vice President position.  Nominations will be accepted through June 30, 2015.  Learn more about the position and how to get involved.


Are you going to raise your hand this year?  Call for Nominations for the 2016 Society Elections Opens soon!

The call for nominations will open in June 2015.  View the open positions here and start thinking about raising your hand.


Contact Us

Customer Service (M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm)
+1 847 699.2929

American Society of Safety Engineers
520 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068