Vol. 10, No. 11

Recent Recipients of the Certificate in Safety Management Program

Susan E. Bayley, hazard analysis engineer, Westinghouse, Anniston , AL

Brian Burton, senior safety specialist, Lost Pines Power Park , Bastrop , TX

Robert Ray Clouatre, trainer/consultant, Argus Pacific Inc., Seattle , WA

Keith E. Dyer, s afety manager, The Hanover Co., Bellevue , WA

John Curtis Gonzales , HS&E director, Broussard , LA

Emma Frances Hooks , d irector, environmental health and safety, Evanston Northwestern Healthcare, Evanston , IL

Christopher L. Johnson , r egional safety manager, Multiserv, Highland , IN

Eugenia Kennedy , m anaging engineer, Exponent, Natick , MA

Bryan J. Murray , s afety and training supervisor, Covanta SEMASS, West Wareham , MA

Joshua C. Oldag, HSE manager, Oceaneering International Inc., Morgan City , LA

Timothy E. Razzeca , p rincipal safety engineer, Westinghouse Electric Co., Ogden , UT

Charles V. Soderquist, s afety supervisor, Sturgeon Electric, Henderson, CO

Michael J. Taylor , ESS&H manager, U.S. Department of Energy, Casper , WY

Charles Michael Titsworth, safety director, Natelco Corp., Capitol Heights , MD