Vol. 10, No. 11

Recent Recipients of the Executive Program

Jennifer P. Bredenberg, EHS specialist, Hennepin County , Afton , MN

Armando G. Gonzalez, health, safety and risk management team leader, Occidental of Elk Hills Inc., Tupman , CA

James "Skipper" Kendrick, manager, industrial safety and hygiene, Bell Helicopter, Hurst , TX

Gary D. Kopps , m anager, occupational safety, John Deere, Moline , IL

Charles J. Myers, d irector, health and safety programs, CDM Federal Programs Corp., Chantilly , VA