Chapter SPYs

2016-2017 Chapter Spy Award Winners


Alabama Scott William Walker CSP
Arizona Ryan Oughterson  
Bakersfield Jose A. Perez CSHM, CET, OHST, CHST, STS
Central Florida Todd McDowell  
Central New York Eric J.  Fickbohm CSP
Colorado Rick Zellen CSP, ARM, AIS, CRIS, STSC
Columbia-Willamette Illa Gilbert-Jones CIH, CSP
DelMarva George Mackie  
Great Plains Steven M.  Polich CSP, CHMM
Gulf Coast James Shelton  
Heart of America Eric Hallerud CSP
Long Beach Stephen D. Comley P.E., CSP
Mobile Joseph R.  Dennis  
National Capital Marcus L. Odorizzi CSP, ASP
Northern Ohio Bob Gates  
Northern Virginia Jorge Otalora  
Northwest Jamison Harrell-Latham CSP
Oklahoma Patrick McGrew CSP, CHMM
Pensacola Stanley Gray OHST, CET, COSS
Permian Basin Marsha Davis  
South Carolina Robert W. Wiggs Jr.  
Tarheel Ted D.  Wilburn CSP, ALCM, CRIS
If your chapter is not listed, please report your chapter SPY winner to


The ASSE Chapter SPY award is an honor acknowledging the dedication and outstanding contributions of a member to a specific Chapter. The recipient receives an engraved Bronze statue, if ordered by the Chapter, for presentation at a Chapter meeting.

Guide to the Chapter SPY Award

SPY Order Form


Contact Us

Customer Service (M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm)
+1 847 699.2929

American Society of Safety Engineers
520 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068