Bookmark and Share

<- back

Manufacturing Practice Specialty Leadership

David Coble

Administrator
Phone: (919) 466-7506
E-mail: davidcoblecsp@aol.com

Siva Thotapalli

Executive Secretary
Phone: (321) 394-2839
E-mail: SivaThotapalli@precweb.com

Linda Tapp

Assistant Administrator
Crown Safety LLC
Phone: (856) 489-6510
Email: LTapp@crownsafety.com

Mike Phillips

Awards & Honors Chair
Phone: (757) 641-3405
Email: papersafety@gmail.com

Dave Evans

Conference & Seminars Chair
Lennox Industries
Phone: (641) 754-4086
E-mail: david.evans@lennoxind.com

Ken Wengert

Membership Chair
Kraft Foods
Phone: (847) 646-0859
E-mail: kwengert@kraft.com

Vincent Scott

Publication Editor
Phone: (205) 323-8287
E-mail: vscott@mcwane.com

Michael Coleman

Website Development Chair
Phone: (479) 445-3492
E-mail: mtcoleman1@yahoo.com

Ryan Kirkpatrick

 

Body of Knowledge Chair
Phone: (509)252-8739
E-mail:ryan.kirkpatrick@honeywell.com

Nominations Chair
Open

 

Connect With Us

Westex

Sample Newsletter

View new and archived practice specialty, branch and common interest group publications in Members Only under Resources.

Hot Topics

Newsletter Archive

Suggest a Hot Topic