Bookmark and Share

<- back

Ergonomics Practice Specialty Leadership

The Ergonomics Practice Specialty is intended to be a highly valued resource for ASSE members for effective ergonomics practices. The Ergonomics Practice Specialty Leadership provides support to ASSE members who make their workplace safer through the implementation of ergonomic engineering design. Our officers are leaders in ergonomic practices within their respective organizations, and several are Board-Certified Professional Ergonomists.

Administrator
Jeremy Harris, MS, CSP
GE Healthcare
4313 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ  85040
Phone: (480) 760-2464
E-mail: jeremy.j.harris@ge.com

Assistant Administrator
Walt Rostykus
Phone: (503) 680-6521
wrostykus@humantech.com

Executive Secretary
David M. Brodie, M.S., CPE
Corporate Ergonomist
Cargill, Inc.
412 Hunters Glen Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Phone: (919) 368-1129
E-mail: David_Brodie@Cargill.com

Membership Development Chair
Scott Valorose, CPE, CSP
Ergonomics Outreach
P.O. Box 220
Dracut, MA 01826
Phone: (978)979-0183
E-mail: svalorose@ergoutreach.com

BoK Chair
Cynthia Roth, COHN
Ergonomic Technologies Corporation (ETC)
6851 Jericho Turnpike, Ste. 200
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: (516)682-8558, X21
Fax: (516)682-8557
E-mail: croth@ergoworld.com

Awards & Honors Chair
Pamela B. Perrich, MPH, CIH
Associate Director, Public Health
Head, Industrial Hygiene Department
Naval Hospital Pensacola
6000 W. Hwy 98
Pensacola, FL 32512
Phone: (850) 452-6721
Cell: (850) 529-1439

Website Development Chair
Open

Conferences & Seminars Chair
Lawrence Schulze, Ph.D., P.E., CPE
Dept. of Industrial Engineering
E206 Eng. Bldg. 2
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-4008
Phone: (713)743-4196
Fax: (713) 743-4190
Email: ljhs@uh.edu

Pamela B. Perrich, CIH
Director for Public Health (Acting)
Head, Industrial Hygiene Department
Naval Hospital Pensacola
450 Turner Street, Suite C
Pensacola, FL 32508-5236
Phone: (850) 452-5670 X 217
Cell (850) 529-1439
Fax (850) 452-5260
Email: pamela.perrich@med.navy.mil

Eric Stager, CSP, OHST
Senior Project Manager
OccuHealth, Inc.
44 Wood Avenue
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: (508) 339-9119
Fax: (508) 339-2893
Email: estager@occuhealth.com

Publication Coordinator
Winnie Ip, CPE
Director of Consulting
Humantech Inc.
1161 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI  48108
Phone: (734) 663-6707
Email: wip@humantech.com

 

Connect With Us

Sample Newsletter

View new and archived practice specialty, branch and common interest group publications in Members Only under Resources.

Hot Topics

Suggest Hot Topic