Bookmark and Share

Business Of Safety Committee

Committee Chair: Mark Hansen
Ex-Officio/CoPS Vice President: George W. Pearson
Committee Members:
Michael Behm J. Terrence Grisim Kathy Seabrook
James Boretti Joel Haight John Spath
Donald Eckenfelder Mike Hayslip Michael Thompson
Robert Emery Phil Lemons Ken Wengert
Christopher Gates Donald MacNeil  
BoSC Update - Volume 2, Number 2

The Council on Practices & Standards' (CoPS) Business of Safety Committee works to show how SH&E investment can positively impact an organization's bottom line. This committee generates documents and guidance materials through the CoPS Vice President. It also monitors business of safety-related issues to identify matters of Society interest, reviews appropriate business of safety-related materials and recommends position statements for the Council's review.