NAOSH Awards

Nominate a NAOSH Champion Form
Nominee's Name:
Nominee's Contact Info:
Reason for Nomination:
Your Name:
Your Contact Info:

List of Past Winners from '06 and '07

NAOSH Week '07 ASSE Champions for going above and beyond:

  • ASSE Gulf Coast Chapter Past President Tara R. Falin
  • Region III Treasurer and ASSE Gulf Coast Chapter past president Cynthia L. Lewis
  • ASSE Columbia – Willamette Chapter past president David R. Parsons
  • Transportation Practice Specialty Administrator and ASSE Chattanooga Area Chapter member Douglas R. Cook
  • ASSE Boston Chapter past president David T. Crowley, CSP, CET, CHMM
  • ASSE NJ Chapter NAOSH Committee Chair Patrick J. Delaney
  • ASSE Central Ohio Chapter President Kirby N. Utt, CSP, ALCM
  • George W. Pearson, CSP and the ASSE Colonial Virginia Chapter
  • Turner Universal Corporation
  • David B. Hales and the ASSE Tennessee Valley Chapter and the Turner Corporation

NAOSH Week '06 ASSE Champions for going above and beyond:

  • ASSE Arkansas Chapter Vice President Heather J. Earl, CSP
  • New Jersey Chapter President Gina Mayer-Costa, CSP, CHMM
  • New Jersey Chapter Public Affairs Chair John J. Fearing, CPEA
  • National Capital Chapter President Michael McCullion, ARM, CSP
  • Former ASSE President and ASSE Ft. Worth, TX, chapter member James “Skipper” Kendrick, CSP
  • Southwest Chapter member and Area Regional Vice President for the ASSE Council on Practices and
  • Standards Committee Patricia A. Kagerer, CSP, ARM