Bookmark and Share

2013-2014 Chapter Spy Award Winners

Chapter Winner
Alabama Chapter Richard L. Cofer, CSP
Alabama Chapter D. Steven Sawyer
Arizona Chapter Mary D. Bobbitt, CSP, ARM
Bakersfield Chapter Michael Geyer, PE, CIH, CSP
Central New York Chapter James Flint
Central Valley Chapter JAMES BORETTI, CSP
Columbia-Willamette Chapter Deborah Fell-Carlson, RN, MSPH, COHN-S
Eastern New York Chapter John Reinemann
Greater Detroit Chapter Rebecca Drzewiecki, MS, ARM
Kuwait Chapter N. Vasudevan
Mobile Chapter David O. Barr, CSP
Northeastern Illinois Chapter Charles E. Vasconez, CSP, ARM
Northern Ohio Chapter Pat McCon
Northern Virginia Chapter Bruce A. Donato, CSP, CHMM, CECD
Northwest Chapter Christopher L Flegel, CSP
Oklahoma City Chapter Sean Hickey, CSP
Permian Basin Chapter Judy Williams
Southern Arizona Chapter Robert Gosnell
St. Louis Chapter Scott Honer, CHST, CRIS
Tarheel Chapter D. Kevin Earp
Three Rivers Chapter Mery Sennett

The ASSE Chapter SPY award is an honor acknowledging the dedication and outstanding contributions of a member to a specific Region. The recipient receives an engraved Bronze statue, if ordered by the Chapter, for presentation at a Chapter meeting.

Guide to the Chapter SPY Award

SPY Order Form