Registration Fees

ASSE Member $145
AIHA / ACHMM Member $155
Non-Member $165

Registration Includes

  • Access to all session recordings, for ANYTIME/ANYWHERE viewing
  • Access to the Virtual Law Symposium Social Network

For more information, contact ASSE Education Manager Trudy Goldman at

Symposium Task Force
Task Force Chair
Barry S. Spurlock, CSP
Principal Consultant
Spurlock and Higgins, LLC
Louisville, KY

Alan T. Blotch, JD
Edmonds, WA

Neil Feldscher, CSP, CIH, Esq.
Chief, EHS compliance
NYC Environmental Protection
Bureau of Engineering Design & Construction
EHS compliance Directorate
Corona, NY

David Natalizia
Dynamic Safety, Inc.
Castle Rock, CO

James L. Weaver, CSP
Corporate Safety Director
Farmland Foods, Inc
Kansas City, MO